FIAP Distinctions

FIAP: International Federation of Photographic Art

Distinctions are available to members of PAGB affiliated Clubs who have achieved acceptances in international exhibitions which have FIAP Patronage.

The grades of distinction are:

Artist AFIAP
Excellence EFIAP – and ‘Levels’ as suffixes to Excellence
Bronze EFIAP/b
Silver EFIAP/s
Gold EFIAP/g
Platinum EFIAP/p
Diamond (3 levels) EFIAP/d1, EFIAP/d2, EFIAP/d3

and separately: Master MFIAP

Information about the distinctions

Click HERE to see the details about FIAP and of how to apply. Applications are submitted only via PAGB and on an annual cycle.